How Are We Doing?

Let your story be heard. Tell others about the great customer service that you got from us at Broadway Automotive. We love knowing how our customers feel about us, and more over we believe that the information you provide to us here is integral to the betterment of our business. It is important for us to have detailed information regarding the level of customer satisfaction that we are generating, and we can't think of a better place to get that information from.

Let us know about your most recent experience, tell us what we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to write us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
1268 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennie 17 Jun 2019
I went in on a Saturday afternoon and with the help of DJ, I was able to leave with my car! They were helpful and informative made the whole process easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melinda023 25 May 2019
I went in on a Thursday night just to test drive a car, ended up loving it, and they let me put a couple hundred deposit down to keep the car for me while I figured out my paperwork with the bank and took delivery of my new car on the following Monday! So easy to work with and super friendly, its ...the second vehicle I've bought from them, and all of these reasons are why I keep going back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clayton Radant 22 Apr 2019
If you're looking for an easy and excellent car buying process, Broadway VW is the place to buy! Clayton Radant is a rockstar salesman and will make your car buying process as easy as can be with very quick responses and results! Definitely will be back to buy from Broadway VW and Clayton again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacklynb3 09 Apr 2019
In need of a newer car... I highly recommend checking out Broadway. The staff there is super friendly and finding the perfect car for me was quick and painless!
5 rate
Cars.com
KSchumm 02 Mar 2019
Dennis Johnsen is always great to work with! He was patient after we didn't like the first three vehicles. He found us what we were looking for in the end!
5 rate
Cars.com
steander 15 Feb 2019
DJ did an awesome job helping us narrow our search, think through all our options and close the sale. We had some hiccups during the process (our fault), and he was patient and provided excellent customer service throughout.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amf77 09 Feb 2019
I always work with DJ. I'm pretty difficult when it comes to what I want in a car. Never any pressure to buy, and the cars are priced fairly well. DJ always knows if I like a car or not and tries to show me ones he thinks I may like, and will work with me for weeks or even months to find what I want.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty 26 Jan 2019
Linda had our car ready to test drive when we arrived. No waiting. Very efficient and answered all of our questions. Not pushy which we greatly appreciated. When we picked our car up she took time to set everything up and showed us how to use all the devices. Very friendly service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ana U. 22 Jan 2019
Christie delivered superb customer service. She was very relatable, knowledgeable and an extreme joy to work with. Won"t go anywhere else or work with anyone else. A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
akimmel 21 Jan 2019
Thank you DJ. I was looking for a car with better gas mileage. But did not want to give up comfort. DJ was able to find me the perfect car. The whole process was very fast. I got a good price without having to negotiate for weeks as I have had to do in the past. I would definitely recommend Bro...adway to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Broadway Automotive on Ashland
Green Bay, WI
Broadway Automotive on Military
Green Bay, WI
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.