How Are We Doing?

Let your story be heard. Tell others about the great customer service that you got from us at Broadway Automotive. We love knowing how our customers feel about us, and more over we believe that the information you provide to us here is integral to the betterment of our business. It is important for us to have detailed information regarding the level of customer satisfaction that we are generating, and we can't think of a better place to get that information from.

Let us know about your most recent experience, tell us what we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to write us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
1242 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paula Leaf 25 Sep 2018
Just leased a new Explorer from Broadway & was super happy with the experience from start to finish! Working with Gary Hansen was a great & no hassle experience. I really appreciated his approach; he wasn't pushy & we felt that he let the car sell itself instead of trying to pressure us ...into signing right away (like we had experienced at another dealership in the area). The whole process was quick, easy & we got a great deal. I highly recommend Broadway to those in the market for a new Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
April Allard 21 Sep 2018
I've had my 2014 Hyundai Accent for a wk tomorrow! I had a wonderful experience, no one was pushy or following me around! Jack at Broadway Ford was the best! I test drove a few cars. My credit isn't great but Broadway did whatever they could to get me approved for a great car! I was shocked that I w...as driving out in such a new car I could afford! My friend took me to find my new car & she's going to get her next car from Broadway soon. A huge thank you to Jack & the Broadway team for getting me in a great new car! I would recommend Broadway on Military to anyone! Great cars, great prices! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Jo Danen 07 Sep 2018
One year ago my husband and I went to Broadway to look for our new vehicle knowing that we would not be buying for another year. Ryan Brennen was there to greet us and did not pressure us in any way. He valued our wishes but kept in touch throughout the year to update us on sales and incentives. ...We finally came to the point where we ready to purchase and Ryan made the process very easy. We are completely satisfied with our new Traverse and with the service Ryan and the staff at Broadway gave us. I highly recommend Broadway Automotive to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jake Mertzig 03 Sep 2018
Excellent service! Fantastic staff and customer service made my car purchase experience smooth, quick, and easy. Braden was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be doing all of my future business here!
5 rate
Google
Brenda Steiner 31 Aug 2018
I purchased a 2018 f-150 4 days ago and was very pleased with the entire staff at Broadway. My sales associate Creed Seibel was awesome to work with. He listen to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. I have purchased several vehicles from Broadway and I have never had a bad experience. I will ...continue to buy from them in the future as well. Awesome people work there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared O 31 Aug 2018
Excellent experience. Staff was very helpful, informative, and stayed in communication with us to find what we wanted. The entire process was very transparent and there were no "hidden" fees or surprises at the end of the day. A+ to Luke Zepnick for getting us the deal we were looking for! Continual... follow-up after the purchase completed shows they care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Heiser 29 Aug 2018
Alex went out of his way in helping us find our new vehicle. My husband is deaf and Alex was very helpful, patient, and understanding as we asked our questions. We got exactly what we were looking for and will definitely recommend this location & Alex! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Dalton 25 Jul 2018
Christi in sales is the BEST! I drove 5 hours to buy my wife’s dream car for her 10 year anniversary gift. Christi & I talked a few times during my long drive. She assured me of a few details with the vehicle. I was so pleased when I arrived that the vehicle was as mint as she promised, brand ...new tires, brakes & full tank of gas. This dealership knows how to treat people. Dave gave me a great price for my trade in & I was so thrilled with the whole experience. Bill was awesome in finance. He made things quick, smooth & easy! My wife is pinching herself daily with her new vehicle. Thank you Christi & team for making our experience 5+ Star! If you are going to visit this dealer, ask for Christi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Ama 25 Apr 2018
Loved my experience with the staff at Broadway Automotive on Ashland. Ken was very helpful with all of my questions and treated me like family. Would definitely recommend Broadway to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Carol VanFrachen 18 Apr 2018
I came to Broadway on Ashland looking for a used car. There I met Christi Ellis, she was very friendly and outgoing. She listened to what I wanted and offered suggestions on what I might like. She found me exactly what I was looking for and am very pleased. I will be back to Broadway and Christ...i for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Broadway Automotive on Ashland
Green Bay, WI
Broadway Automotive on Military
Green Bay, WI
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.