How Are We Doing?

Let your story be heard. Tell others about the great customer service that you got from us at Broadway Automotive. We love knowing how our customers feel about us, and more over we believe that the information you provide to us here is integral to the betterment of our business. It is important for us to have detailed information regarding the level of customer satisfaction that we are generating, and we can't think of a better place to get that information from.

Let us know about your most recent experience, tell us what we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. We appreciate any time that you take out of your busy schedule to write us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
1230 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth 18 Apr 2017
The service was great and I used the shuttle and it went well. My car was washed and returned to me quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 17 Apr 2017
Amazing costumer service! Quick in and out! Very friendly and helpful staff! They always take care of any questions or concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 15 Apr 2017
We made an appointment & they were ready for us! They even washed our car! Everyone was friendly & helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt 15 Apr 2017
felt comfortable with the deal I was given, the dealership was clean including the service department, everyone we met was friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 15 Apr 2017
How easy it was to have them working directly with my insurance. The truck looked great when it was done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 14 Apr 2017
Very friendly staff. I love going to this dealership. When it's time to buy a new car Broadway Chevy will be my first stop
5 rate
Cars.com
Pat 11 Apr 2017
They have great service. And I can look around the showroom while I wait. Coffee and the snacks are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 11 Apr 2017
The salesman Alec was a very nice guy to work with not pushy at all,I like that from past experiences at other dealerships.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 11 Apr 2017
Very prompt, courteous and attentive to my needs. I was in an out in very short order! Definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline 08 Apr 2017
Everything was wonderful, sales did a great job at getting us exactly what we wanted. We were spending a lot on this new vehicle and we had wants and as well as needs. They found it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information
Broadway Automotive on Ashland
Green Bay, WI
Broadway Automotive on Military
Green Bay, WI